The Ann Dodgson Foundation was founded on the 17th November 2012. The Foundation’s creation was the result of a group of like minded people, all keen to see the memory of Ann live on in helping other young people be inspired as she was.

Active Trustees:

  • David Barrs (Chairperson)
  • Eleanor Barrs
  • Joseph Barrs
  • Bridget Bird
  • James Jenkins (Financial Trustee)
  • Linda Fisher
  • Martine Gougam
  • Anne O’Reilly (Secretary)
  • Erica Schwiening
  • Anne Sinkinson

Founding Trustees also included:

  • Chrissy Attenborough
  • Catherine Booth
  • Carol Davison
  • Jo Dunne